How are subscriptions billed?
Subscriptions are billed to the payment method provided when the subscription is activated and are set to automatically renew at the end of each billing period, either monthly, every three months or annually.
The total sum for the total subscription period will be charged in advance, and you will then get access to the premium features for the chosen time period. The monthly cost is displayed for you to be able to compare the different plans and also to see the total price before your purchase.
If you made an in-app purchase through our iOS app, you will be charged with the primary payment method (usually a credit card) on your iTunes account. You can change your payment method following this guide from Apple.
Or, if you're using the Android version of the app, you can add, edit or change your payment method here.
The exact price for each subscription is available in the premium tab in the app.